Diane Trist  
Deputy Principals  
Steve Creenaune Years  8, 10 & 12
Doug Hearne Years 7, 9 & 11
Stefanie Hasleton  
Christa Cliff  
Paul Quinn  Head Teacher
Lucy Armstrong Stage 4 Coordinator
Jessica Garraway ESL
Caitlin Griffiths  
Kate Kalsow Year 7 Advisor
Donna Markham  
Denise Martin  
Andrew Pirie Year 10 Advisor
Irene Roodenrys  
Ella Waters  
Pam Coonerty Head Teacher
Vincent Coluccio   
Susan Dawson  
Edward Dion  
Lesa Jago  
Rita Jansons  
Robert Upitis  
Sandra Wagner  
Julie Gosper  Head Teacher
George Broadfoot Year 11 Advisor
Marcus Coombes  
Luke Cotter  
Carol Howes Admin
Marc Kates  
Melissa Meafou  
Dianne Young Head Teacher Welfare
  Stage 5 Coordinator
Angelina Rodwell  
Anna Petrozzino  
Visual Arts  
Peter Hewitt  
Saxon Reynolds  
Kate Stehr  
Vicki Strudwick Head Teacher
Alexandra Ashton Year 12 Advisor
David Brennan  
Amelia Hollis  
Rod Hutton  
Georgie Lekkas  
Emilia Nairn  
Melanie Pantaleo  
Heidi Whelan Year 8 Advisor
Anna Yawan Chaplain
Fran Curtis Head Teacher
Nadina Bampton  
Janet Cunningham  
Rosie Goderie  
Lynne Kerr Admin
Chris Richards  
Ruth Ellevsen Head Teacher
Peter Copeland  
Elissa Cranston Year 9 Advisor
Lynne Kerr Admin
Sue Nethery Stage 6 Coordinator
Jenny Clancy  
Rachel Jospe Head Teacher
Steve Coleman  
Terry Cox  
Eva Dafkovski Admin
Greg Dempsey  
Andrew Faulconbridge IT
Laury Furney  
John Howell  
Janis Jansons  
Anthony Kalsow HT Admin
Michelle Pike Admin
Chris Wade  
Barry Reid Relieving Head Teacher
Matt Bubb  
Trevor Burnett  
Kelly Cattle  
Edith MacDonald  
Zoe Pryor  
Phil Saunders  
Liane Pfister Teacher/Librarian
Bianca Palmer Admin
Michelle Montgomery Student Support
Bozena Beagley  
Hearing Impaired
Fiona Sampson Teacher
Nikki Hadfield SLSO
Carol Hurst SLSO
Learning Support  
Leanne King Teacher
Cat Haggar SLSO
Julie Heycott SLSO
Melissa Hollis SLSO
Roby Tapp SLSO
Karen Culley Senior Admin Manager
Bronwyn Hutchins  
Roslyn Collyer  
Lynne Farrell  
Nikki Hadfield  
Julie Heycott  
Lidiya Lucke  
Michelle Pike  
Susan Young  
General Assistant  
Stewart Williams  
Les Brown  
Ana Brown  
Carol Player  
Traybee McLean  





Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.